Contact Us

For information about the Beaver Creek mountain, parking, ski conditions, employment opportunities, customer service, or lost and found please call (970) 754-4636

BCRC Office:  (970) 845-5971 or (970) 845-5858

BCRC Fax:  (970) 845-5945

BCRC Mailing address:
PO Box 5390
Avon, Colorado 81620-5390

BCRC Delivery address:
26 Avondale Lane  Suite #118C
Beaver Creek, Colorado 81620-5390

Beaver Creek Resort Company Team

Jen Brown, Managing Director
(970) 845-5857  jbrown@bcresortco.com

Tom Allen, Director of Finance/Treasurer
(970) 845-5972  toma@bcresortco.com

Liz Jones, Director of Administration
(970) 845-5971  ejones1@bcresortco.com

Kathy Calton, Administrative Finance Assistant
(970) 845-5896  kcalton@bcresortco.com

Mitzi Forrester, Director of Village Wide Group Sales
(970) 845-5288  mforrester@bcresortco.com

Sarah Stutman, Director of Events and Sponsorships
(970) 845-5973  slstutman@bcresortco.com

Pete Osorio, Special Events Manager
(970) 845-5299 pjosorio@bcresortco.com

Pete Rogos, Special Events Manager
(970) 470-6302 progos@bcresortco.com

Pat Miller, Special Events Manager
(970) 845-5293  pwmiller@bcresortco.com

Sarah Innerarity, Special Events Manager
(970) 845-5974  skinnerarity@bcresortco.com

Rachel Laux, Special Events and Sponsorship Coordinator
(970) 845-5294  rlaux@bcresortco.com

Jerry Hensel, Director of Base Area Operations
(970) 754-5791  jhensel@vailresorts.com

Beaver Creek Design Review Board
(970) 754-3147   http://www.designreviewadmin.com/DRA/index.aspx

Beaver Creek Metropolitan District
(970) 748-9174   http://www.beavercreekmetro.com/

Beaver Creek Mobile App Support
App Support Page

Comments on this entry are closed.